Mayor and Council

The list of Mayor and Council for the 2014 – 2018 term is as follows:

Ted Clague, Mayor
Karen Von Pickartz, Deputy Mayor
Ruthann Bacon, Councillor
Jocelyne Bishop, Councillor
Anthony Diodati, Councillor



Town of Spanish Council Members

From Left to Right – Jocelyne Bishop, Ruthann Bacon, Ted Clague,
                              Karen Von Pickartz, Anthony Diodati